Contact Details

 

The running of the club is in the hands of a small committee who meet once every two months culminating in the Club's AGM in September. Details of the Committee are listed below. If you have any query regarding the running of the club then please feel free to contact any member of the Committee. The current committee and the office held by each member is as follows:

Position Name Email Address Telephone
Chairman Martin Stagg thestaggs@intemos.com 07810 428931
Club Captain Shawn Hale shawnhale22@gmail.com 07785 552842
Ladies Captain Rosa Venables rosa.venables@blueyonder.co.uk 07736 311197
Treasurer Graham Quick graham.quick@hotmail.co.uk 07719 169505
Membership Secretary Gavin Duffy gavinjduffy@hotmail.co.uk 07809 128848
Committee Member Craig Birchall craigbirchall11@gmail.com 07787806534
Committee Member Paul O'Connor poc418@gmail.com 07785 552842
Committee Member Carol Burrows carolburrows50@gmail.com 01934 631047
Juniors/Coaching Peter Rouse peter.rouse8@gmail.com 01275 785720 / 07711897291
Child Safety Officer Steve Drew steve.chubber@talktalk.net 07973819236

Please feel free to contact any of the members for further information on the Club.

The Club's postal address is:

Weston Squash and Racketball Club

Weston-super-Mare Cricket Ground

Devonshire Road

Weston-super-Mare

North Somerset

BS23 4NY